Thursday, October 7, 2010

Members of the Committee

Bob Grytdhal -- Human Rights Commission
Susana Pelayo-Woodward -- Office of Cultural Diversity and Multicultural Center
Adam Pine -- UMD Geography
Joie Acheson Lee -- UMD, Kirby Student Cente
Cruz Mendoza -- Duluth Public Schools
Adam Ritscher -- Socialist Action
Steve O'Neil -- St. Louis County Commissioner
Gail Schoenfelder
Lyn Clark Pegg -- Peace United Church of Christ
Joel Kilgour